Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2020

 

 President

Anita Lyndaker, CP

Fort Drum Regional Health Planning Org.

315-755-0718

alyndaker@fdrhpo.org

Vice President - Elect

Melissa Dennie, M.S.

Jefferson Community College

315-786-2407

mdennie@sunyjefferson.edu 

Treasurer

Deborah Bogdan, CP

Fort Drum Regional Health Planning Org.

315-755-2020

dbogdan@fdrhpo.org

Secretary

Heidi Lehmann, CP

Rutgers University

315-376-0136

hlehmann@workwisesol.com

 

 

Board Member

Trisha Seymour, SPHR, SCP

The ARC of Jefferson-St. Lawrence NY

315-836-1256

taseymour@jeffrehabcenter.org

Board Member

Robert Killmer, CP

Lawman Heating & Cooling

315-646-2919

rkillmer@lawmanhc.com

Board Member

Kasey Jo Martin, CP

Afgritech LLC

315-785-3625

kaseyjo@aminomax.com

Board Member

Joanna Habermann

Onward to Opportunity (O2O) Syracuse University

315-806-9688

jchaberm@syr.edu

Board Member

Jeanette L. Hardy, PHR, CP

Credo Community Center

315-788-1530

jeanetteh@credocc.com

Board Member

Jamie McGuire, PHR

CorTech LLC – Penski Staffing

315-804-4348

jmcguire@cor-tech.net

 

Past - President

Cherie Moore

J.H. Burnash & Co. Inc.

315-377-4068

nchra2013@gmail.com