Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2019

President

Cherie Moore

J.H. Burnash & Co. Inc.

315-377-4068

nchra2013@gmail.com

Vice President-Elect

Anita Lyndaker, CP

Fort Drum Regional Health Planning Org.

315-755-0718

alyndaker@fdrhpo.org

Treasurer

Judith Shean

Transitional Living Services of NNY

315-782-1777 ext. 1013

jshean@tlsnny.com

Secretary

Trisha Seymour, SPHR/SCP

The ARC of Jefferson-St. Lawrence NY

315-836-1256

taseymour@jeffrehabcenter.org

 

Board Member

Melissa Dennie, M.S.

Jefferson Community College

315-786-2407

mdennie@sunyjefferson.edu

Board Member

Amy Austin

Development Authority of the North Country

315-661-3200

aaustin@danc.org

Board Member

Kasey Jo Martin, CP

Afgritech LLC

315-785-3625

kaseyjo@aminomax.com

Board Member

Heidi Lehmann, CP

Work Wise Solutions

315-376-0136

hlehmann@workwisesol.com

Board Member

Julia Foy

Stephen C. Foy, Inc.

315-784-6888 ext. 1

julia@foybenefits.com

Board Member

Jamie McGuire, PHR

CorTech LLC – Penski Staffing

315-804-4348

jmcguire@cor-tech.net